Long time no post


I have really been offline for quite a while. No I was not following the contest for seeing if you can last so many days offline, nor was I really working hard on a new book. In reality I was burnt out and after spending time in the hospital I decided to just stay off blogs and most social media and emails till I was feeling more creative again. Now I won’t say I am back to creative but I am feeling more up and willing to try working on things again.

Now due to the gremlins I have had issues with computers. This blog post was worked on via two different devices. The desktop my hubby built after the last one fried and the tablet.

 

I will be posting more as my devices allow me to.

 

Hope you all had a good set of holidays including Chinese new years and Marti bra.

Leave a Reply

