Holy Cow batman a radio interview


Well life has been interesting.  I have been as you know doing blog interviews, which are fun.  The blogger sends you a list of questions and you answer them, toss in a pic of yourself and your book cover and wham you are up and people can see you.  Well when my online friend Massimo, a fabulous writer who you should read his book

http://www.amazon.com/Daimones-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B0083IHV5I/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1380115176&sr=1-1&keywords=Diamones

Put me on his blog I of course copy and pasted that link to a lot of places.  Well it bore out some fruit.  Another gentleman over on LinkedIn contacted me about doing a radio interview.  Now this has me bother excited and a bit SCARED.  As anyone who knows me knows (okay that was bad) I may be able to type up a ton of words but I am not so good speaking those words.  I am a relatively quiet person most of the time.  Comes from having a mom, hubby and kids who like to talk (just teasing my loves).  So lucky for me the nice gentleman has sent me a list of questions he will be asking me and told me that it will be for no more than a 1/2 hour.

I can do this right?  Radio interviews can be interesting and i know it does lift your so called brand notice by doing so.  And well I need all the notice I can get.  With so many titles out there I wonder if maybe i have too much for most people to look at.  Yes they are mostly all short stories but it seems to confuse people.

I just hope that I can get some interest from the reading public this way.

2 comments on “Holy Cow batman a radio interview

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when
    you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

Leave a Reply

