A bunch of fun things thanks to fall


Now that the Autumnal Equinox has visited us fall is in the air and I find myself looking forward to a lot of work.  The cooler temps always make it easier for me to do anything from baking to photography to writing.  People start looking for new things to read on those days when they aren’t going out

I have been interviewed on another blog and you can see the fun answers here:

http://massimomarinoauthor.com/2013/09/lisa-williamson/

And another author asked me to let the world know about her newest release.  While there is more to her release than I currently have I thought I would toss up the cover.  This author is one of the very best of the crop of Indie Authors I have ha the pleasure to read.  perfection challenged

 

This series of books is intense, dark and filled with a lot of real science.  Jade Kerrion is both talented and well researched on what she does.

Leave a Reply

