Reviews, released and reworking


Yup another post by me.  Today I was happy to receive a five star review on Guardians.  Here it is, (actual both reviews!)

5.0 out of 5 stars
(2)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous adventure July 13, 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
I love this series of stories. Harry Lionsey is the Guardian of the city of Nashua. He is a man of honor, with abilities that help him with his tasks. He reminds me of the old-fashioned PI (private investigator) only magical.

I highly recommend this series by Lisa Williamson a talented author and I hope to see many more adventures of Harry in the near future.

I have said this about other books I have read, but this would make a truly gripping TV series with the wonderful visuals.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant July 27, 2013
Format:Kindle Edition
At last a collection of wonderful stories from a brilliant author of fantasy. Lisa Williamson has a talent that should be recognised, her stories leave you wondering if she knows something that we don’t. This collection contains something for everyone and should not be missed. Highly recommended, well done Ms Williamson.

***

I am glad people are enjoying Harry’s tales.  as for the release part of the header I decided to release my most recent ghost story even if it is a slow month.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00E6XPEXU

Now for the reworking or as it is more commonly known…editing.  Yeah I do this all the time.  Sometimes you release half way into the next segment that you didn’t quite get that last part right  Many authors just steam roll ahead and go back later to fix the mistakes but that drives me a bit batty.  So today I will be fixing little continuity issues I feel that Blood song has.  That should keep me out of trouble for an hour or five right?

 

Leave a Reply

