Taking a chance


Decided to bite the bullet and send an email review request over to PNR.com.  Now this is a big thing for those that don’t know.  Paranormal Romance Guild is a huge deal in reviewers.  They do more than romances for sure and they can do wonders for a title.  Fall Into Nightmares is just odd enough it might fit in what they read.  They might like it, they might hate it but I won’t know till they respond with a request for the file.  I can only hope.

I have so many things I need to do to be a successful author.  I do what I can but who knows right?  So here goes everyone.  Anyone who wants to read my work and review it to right ahead! The more reviews the happier I am.

One comment on “Taking a chance

Leave a Reply

