Sale is set up


Well anyone interested can go to Amazon…any of them, put in my name and most of my titles are now 99 cents each.  Pick up a short story (or 3) or a novel or collection and have some fun.  I’m on a writing break for the next few days, what with the holiday fast approaching and all.

I will do a finish edit of Christmas Snow before I post it up.  Depending on when my hubby gets the cover done I should have it out early in the week and then Nightmares will be out a week from today.  I hope everyone is interested and ready to read a dark tale of the end of the world as we know it.

Leave a Reply

