new book covers


Okay I decided to play book cover creator yesterday.  Not sure how many more I will make today because well it is hard to concentrate today.  So if you like you can see them all here.

 

Yes I have written a lot of erotic tales and well thought I would just put them up for sale too

This one is more tasteful I guess but it is still for erotica

 

It was fun trying to find images to use for erotica, after all I don’t have pictures of mostly naked men and women but you can find them if you look

 

 

2 comments on “new book covers

  1. It was excited to come across your site a short while ago. I arrived here today hoping to learn interesting things. I was not upset. Your well thought out ideas with new strategies on this subject matter were enlightening and a great help to me. Thank you for making time to create these things and for sharing your mind.
    Welcome to my blog http://www.about-dogs.zoomshare.com.

Leave a Reply

