Reviews are so great


Been working my fingers off of course.  Writing and editing can swallow up every second if you let it.  So I was so happy to see I got another review.  That is three in the past week!  And this one was so nice.  The reviewer actually understood what my odd little story was about.  See here:

 

 

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Which is the Sacrifice – Great read August 22, 2012
By Lalo
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
I enjoyed this short story. I found it bittersweet. This story touched me. It is well written and well edited. And it left me wondering, which one would they say was the sacrifice. So many sacrifices are made from day to day. It is nice to think that someone would notice this sacrifice of love. I think there is no need to choose. They both sacrificed. The story is sad and hopeful too. I recommend this book.
I hope I keep getting reviews.  My sales have gone up from one a week to two a week, which is amazing for me.  This will motivate me to write more and more of course.  Writing is what I do.  I have a whole scene between two of the monsters in my head waiting to get loose.  I think our Mistress of the dark will be upset when two of her creatures decide not to play her game.
I think I should also sit down and work on those other covers now.  After all I have nine other stories and a handful of erotica to do covers for.  And of course all those fun little book trailers.  Soon.
Leave a Reply

