My day off or I don’t want to write today


Yes I know blogging is writing but so?  Decided that since I picked up one of the many hardcovers I don’t have I will just sit back and read for a while.  If I look back and realize I have written 22K of words in the past two weeks on Chaos war I realized I do need a little break.  Yesh yesterday I spent some time writing, mostly editing though.  And then I went out with the family to get the kid her school shoes and clothing.  Since we took a bus it took a lot longer than most times.  When we got home after seven I just said enough.  Looked around in my emails and then curled up and went to bed.  So today I am gong to relax and read and then if i am up to it I will dive back into the next chapter of my book.

Okay I will probably dive back in by lunch.  After all I need to get Avendale’s POV in the book before the end of the book right?  And get a nice cliff hanger set up for the second book to take over once I dive into it.  There is all ready 10K in the second book waiting to be written.  Never mind all that wonderful fun stuff in my other books.

 

One comment on “My day off or I don’t want to write today

Leave a Reply

