two stars oh my


Well a went over and looked at my reviews and was surprised to see a two star.  I’m not upset though the reviewer had a point.  I seem to misspell the same word over and over.  Okay not so much misspell as put an apostrophe in the wrong place.  So I have gone back and fixed it in all my stories and will re post them as I can.  It was only bad really in Endings.  Most of them I had it in there once or twice but well some readers are really particular about misspellings and I understand.

Leave a Reply

