Okay a new day. Or come one Harry…cant we finish today?


Yup trying to finish up A Watery Grave.  Harry has the people he needs and he knows when he has to get there but will he tell me how to finish?  Not yet.  I think he doesn’t want to hurt the Mari-morgens even though they cut his chest open.  Such a gentleman.  But you can’t let evil sirens start calling children to drown now can you?
Yeah I think I can finish this up in the next few days.  Then of course the edit, re-edit, cover making, trailer making and posting.  Last night I was still so wasted from being up late the night before.  Okay I am getting old when going to bed late makes me drowsy for the next 24 hours.

The cover for Sacrifice is sorta creepy as you can see over in my cover pic section.    My niece is happy I used hers.  Maybe it will sell a bit more copies.  Who knows?  The trailer will be tricky since it is another shorty short.  But I like writing these.  So many of them I have to edit and post.  If I can just get a small following I will be happy.

3 comments on “Okay a new day. Or come one Harry…cant we finish today?

Leave a Reply

