Another Wednesday and a free book today


Good morning readers.  Yeah you guys out there who actually like to read the odd little tales that are the spillage of my mind.

My sweetie got Adobe up and running for me so I spent a part of this morning putting together the book cover for Partings.  It isn’t slick or shiny but thanks to my oldest daughter I think it is kinda cool.  A shorty short story, it will be the first of the Death Walks Through series.  My collection of ghost stories told from a different point of view.  Hopefully I will find some fans of this and they will move onto the other odd stories that I love to write.

I will be putting the cover for Partings up in my other blog section and if I can get the card reader working Kaylan and i have more photos for Window of my mind.  So it should be a productive day today.

4 comments on “Another Wednesday and a free book today

Leave a Reply

