Other people’s work


Since the work computer is down till tomorrow at least, thought I would catch up on my kindle reading and reviewing.  I downloaded a lot of odd books.  reviewed four of them so far.  The karma fairy must be watching.  I got two more reviews on One More All Hallows Eve…which made me happy.  Seems like that story is being taken in ways I didn’t expect.  Interesting how that can happen.  Readers certainly take things in and get out of your simple tales different things.  I can’t wait for more.  Good, bad or indifferent.  The review says more about the reader than the story they review I think.

3 comments on “Other people’s work

Leave a Reply

