Knight Protector on Kobo


Well it took a bit but my novella is showing up out there finally.  I was beginning to wonder if it was every going to show up anywhere other than the publishers.  Just pulled it up on Kobo

 

http://www.kobobooks.com/search/search.html?q=lisa+williamson#__utma=1.1232442539.1340877979.1340877979.1340877979.1&__utmb=1.1.10.1340877979&__utmc=1&__utmx=-&__utmz=1.1340877979.1.1.utmcsr=%28direct%29|utmccn=%28direct%29|utmcmd=%28none%29&__utmv=-&__utmk=100143390

It should also be on ITunes like Gates:From one reality to the Next  but I have to download ITunes to find out.  This old computer has had trouble with ITunes before so we will see.  It if works I will get the link for Knight Protector and Gates up together.  There are supposed to be other places you can find Knight Protector too but I haven’t had luck so far.

Now if I can get these two ebooks moving and selling then I can put together a cover for Endings, book one of the Loralil Greyfox saga.  It has been long awaited by a lot of odd people and it does fall into a more traditional fantasy quest style.  Yeah it has dark moments, yeah I kill off secondary characters but that is what Quest fiction is about.  Having enough stuff for four more books and not putting them out makes me twitch but well why put them out if no one reads them right?

Actually thinking about it I bet i could put out more than four more books.  If I gathered up my better erotica but well, not yet.

Oh yeah funzies!  I found my old children’s story that I started nearly 20 years ago.  I was done as a kamishibai.  This is a type of shadow play done with pictures, sounds and comments.  There is a free viewer out there and tons of stories.  Most are well, horrible but some are really good.  Mine was not bad.  Wont say great because I never finished it.  Now I am thinking of pulling out the story part of the file and maybe writing as a tale tell.  A story with in a story type thing.  It is cute and sweet and really meant for the younger set but it is a test of my ability as a story writer to be able to do something not meant for older teens and adults.  While it has a bit of tragedy I couldn’t let this one go the dark way I let most of my stuff go.

 

 

6 comments on “Knight Protector on Kobo

  1. {info|emas|seo|r1baca1|pesawat|promo|diskon|smile|hoax|berita|news|hot|sehat|social|media|blogs|tips|

    Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing
    such things, so I am going to convey her.

  2. Good day very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I am glad to find so many useful info here in the put up, we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

