Approved!


Well it took three weeks but The Knight Protector is now on the premium catalog over on Smashwords.  What this means is that they will be sending it out to a bunch of other retailers, getting more exposure.  Should show up on Barnes and Noble, Ibooks, etc.

And speaking of Barnes and Noble, Gates is now over there.  That surprised me.  I just went over to see if Knight was there yet and up popped Gates!.  Interesting don’t you think?  I know a couple of you bought my book and thanks loads for doing so.  I can’t find my sale stats on that yet and it is driving me batty.  I don’t expect a lot but it would be nice to know if it is worth me putting up more of my work.  So far it is the free stuff that is getting downloaded.  Not necessarily read but downloaded.  And not in huge numbers.  I am not a Stephen King but maybe some day I can have a few thousand people reading and commenting on my stories right?  Not a lot to ask I think.  I don’t expect to make a living writing but oh it would be fine if I did.

Restarted posting stuff over on MySpace, yes I had one of those once.  And obviously my other blogs will be getting stuff.  I have been a bit off this week so I haven’t written much.  Hopefully I can do a lot more this weekend.  I would love to get Hope Everlasting finished up in time to upload it when I put One More All Hallows eve up for a free read.  A nice teaser don’t you think?

Well here is hoping I can get more readers for my nonerotic work than I have for the erotic.  Maybe I sould make up a book of my photographs and another of the recipes I have mastered.  Spread out what I do and hopefully someone will want to buy what I am selling.

Leave a Reply

