ebook for Gates: from one reality to the next


This morning I got the instructions on how to get my paperback into ebook format.  Taking a bit of editing but it should be done soon.  It is fun to see it coming together but I am still wondering if anyone is reading my work.  Something I would so like to know.  I think today I will try to put together a nice book trailer for this and for Knight Protector.  I just need to find images that will work.  I’m not sure if anyone is seeing those that are up all ready.

Leave a Reply

