what a difference a year makes


definitely different. We lost my motherinlaw on new years eve. My oldest child is now engaged and I have started publishing my stuff all over. JustFiction bought a collection of short stories which I think are selling overseas. I posted up three short stories on Amazon in the Kindle section and one of my novellas is up on Smashwords. I have put together book trailers for the short stories and I am thinking of doing them for the two longer works.

I will get back to reviewing movie and anime soon. Just gotta organize my thoughts and put them down in flashing letters.

Leave a Reply

