Got it!


I got it!  My paperback copy of my first book is sitting next to me.  It is taller than I expected, more the size of a trade paperback.  Which makes sense after all.  The cover art is really nice and clear.  It seems thin but well it wasn’t that many pages.  Just so cool to be able to hold it in my hands.

And another cool thing is so far over 100 people have downloaded my free story.  It will be free through Saturday, after that it will be $1.99.  No one seems interested yet in my other stories but I know it will happen.

Working on my other stories at the moment.  Trying to decide if I should work on another Harry story, Face or my ghost story.  So hard when I have so many things in the work and they all have a different feel to them.

Leave a Reply

