Ironic


why is it I work for a company that sells phones and headsets but the phone service in my house only works part of the time? This is really annoying. I go get a nice new phone thinking it will take care of the crackingly and disconnecting of my calls and then the while line goes down. Was it cause I owe the phone company money? NOPE!!

Okay is it probably something stupid…like when the cable went down because the friendly neighborhood squirrel decided to eat the cable outside of the house…yes a squirrel took out my internet for a week!…Now I have to wait for the phone man to show up here. and i was playing on doing so much this morning…oh well

Funny how life just loves to do this stuff.

Well this was just a polite rant about phones…figures….

Leave a Reply

